Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Does anyone else notice this?

Even though Edge was already a heel he became a super heel when he went extreme on mick foley. Then when Kane came back to raw he became more extreme and dangerous and he became heel. Now jeff hardy on smackdown is going more extreme and it looks like he could be turning heel. Why do you have to be a bad guy to be extreme in wwe?

No comments:

Post a Comment